North Dakota Mental Health Counselor's Association

NDMHCA Board Members

Past President - Jada Hofland

President - Stephanie Pritchard

President Elect - Lory Hellman

Treasurer - Angela Wolff

Secretary - Jenise Wilson

Members at Large:

Geraldine Cariveau

Erin Klingenberg

Legislative Chair - Rebecca McConnachie

Awards Chair - Patty Teagle

Contact Us: (218) 779-4469

2018 Service Project - Youthworks

Donate to Youthworks

NDMHCA News & Info

NDMHCA Conference Slideshow (PPTX File)

Looking to become a member of the NDMHCA? Go to the membership page for more information.

Information Archive

Email Us

Copyright © 2012 - 2018 NDMHCA & it's licensors