NDMHCA Board Members

Past President - Jada Hofland

President - Stephanie Pritchard

President Elect - Lory Hellman

Treasurer - Angela Metz

Secretary - Natalie Reiter

Members at Large:

Erin Klingenberg - Ethics Chair

Rebecca McConnachie - Government Affairs

Patty Teagle - Awards Chair

Contact Us: contactndmhca@gmail.com

NDMHCA News & Info

Looking to become a member of the NDMHCA?
Posted on 12-12-2019

NDMHCA Conference Slideshow
Posted on 02-22-2019

View All News & Updates

Service Project

North Dakota Heart Gallery

The North Dakota Heart Gallery helps children and youth that are waiting for adoptive families to see themselves as they never have before. The North Dakota Heart Gallery features children from throughout the state. The Heart Gallery will travel to events and exhibitions in communities across North Dakota to recruit forever families.

Visit Their Website